Prof. (Dr.) Sri Niwas Singh, Professor (HAG), Department of EE, IIT Kanpur, India / Chairman, India Council, IEEE India
Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Saxena, Vice Chancellor, Jaypee University, Anoopshahr.
Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Garg, Director and Head, Computer Science and Engineering, Bennett University and Director, NVIDIA-Bennett Centre of Research on Artificial Intelligence.
Prof. (Dr.) Siddhaling Urolagin, Department of Computer Science, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani, Dubai International Academic City.
Prof. (Dr.) Celestine Iwendi, School of Creative Technologies, University of Bolton, United Kingdom / Board Member IEEE Sweden Section
Prof. (Dr.) Satish K. Singh, IIIT Allahabad / Section Chair, IEEE UP Section.
Prof. (Dr.) Asheesh K. Singh, Professor EE Department, MNNIT, Allahabad / Immediate Past Section Chair, IEEE UP Section.
Prof. (Dr.) Prabhakar Tiwari, MMMUT, Gorakhpur/ Secretary, IEEE U.P. Section.
Prof. (Dr.) Malay Kishore Dutta, Director, Dean PG studies and Research, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow.
Prof. (Dr.) Neetesh Purohit, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (IIITA), Prayagraj, UP.
Prof. (Dr.) N. Badal, Director, REC, Bijnor (U.P.), India

%d bloggers like this: